CONTACT US


MAIN OFFICE

2477 MALEY DRIVE
SUDBURY, ON P3A 4R7
Phone : (705) 566-1740
Fax: (705) 566-4813
sales@rainbowconcrete.ca

Summer Hours

May 1st to September 30th
Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday - Office closed - Maley Dr. Quarry open 8:30am to 4:00pm

Winter Hours

October 1st to April 30th
Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 4:00pm



NORTH BAY OFFICE

515 BIRCHS ROAD
NORTH BAY, ON P1B 8Z4
Phone: (705) 472-6621
Fax: (705) 472-6859
sales@rainbowconcrete.ca

North Bay Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 4:00pm



STAFF DIRECTORY

President

Boris Naneff - bnaneff@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 231

Vice President

Rade Brujic - rbrujic@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 245

Sales & Marketing Manager

Damir Brujic - dbrujic@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 247

Sales Team

Shawn St. Germain (Sudbury) - sstgermain@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 271

Don Butcher (North Bay) - dbutcher@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 101

Sylvie Brujic (Sudbury) - sbrujic@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 341

Ready Mix Manager

Ken McDonald - kmcdonald@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 288

Purchasing Agent

Ken McDonald - kmcdonald@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 288

Controller

Jacques Tremblay - jtremblay@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 228

Environmental, Health & Safety Coordinator

Leslie Taillefer - ltaillefer@rainbowconcrete.ca 705-566-1740 ext. 273